Testimonials

By anonymous - 9/16/2013 JacK JohnsoN Emko was friendly and professional. He was able to remove some serious stains from the carpet in the condo I am renting my tenants and save me from having to replace the carpet. I turned-out much better than I anticipated. He did not use harmful chemicals that were adverse to children or pets. I will most certainly use him again in the future. A man you can trust in your home or place of business. Good work Emko! ChicagoVegasJack

By anonymous - 9/16/2013

By anonymous - 9/16/2013 Emko was friendly and professional. He was able to remove some serious stains from the carpet in the condo I am renting to my tenants and saved me from having to replace the carpet. It turned-out much better than I had anticipated. He did not use harmful chemicals that were adverse to children or pets. I will most certainly use him again in the future. He is a man you can trust in your home or place of business. Good work Emko! ChicagoVegasJack

By anonymous - 9/16/2013

Mr.Jack thank you for taking time to review us! Your business is appreciated. By anonymous

By anonymous - 9/22/2013 Great service at a great price if your looking to get your carpets or rugs steam cleaned - Emko is your man! 100% green carpet cleaning for the price that others offered me for their basic package. Emko's Carpet Cleaning was best choice for me safety wise and ridiculously low price! Thanks Emko - I have learned a lot from you ! Awesome Awesome

By anonymous - 9/22/2013

Thank You , We appreciate you review and business! By anonymous

By anonymous - 9/23/2013 They are amazing at what they do and take a great pride of their carpet cleaning business! Very honest , great prices and professional. Emko didn't have a problem of showing me what he used as green solution to treat my carpets - Thanks for making them new again. Very easy to schedule and my kids loved Emko. I have recommended Emko's to my neighbors and we will be using them from now on! Best Carpet Cleaner Ever! 5 ***** service with no doubt - Highly Recommend

By anonymous - 9/23/2013

Thanks for a great review and your recommendations! By anonymous

By anonymous - 9/23/2013 Great Carpet Cleaning Service Provider - Affordable, Honest and made our carpets brand new. Recommend Emko to all interested in hiring a pro carpet cleaner! Thanks Buddy for saving me $$$ and awesome work you do!

By anonymous - 9/23/2013

We try out best for every and each costumer, thanks for a great review and your biz! By emirgacic@gmail.com

By johntampesta10 - 10/7/2013 Best I have found ! Very Honest and affordable, did an amazing job on cleaning our dirty carpets. Highly recommend Emko's Carpet Cleaning - 100% satisfied customer!!

By johntampesta10 - 10/7/2013

By anonymous - 12/2/2013 He did an incredible job on my carpets and I would highly recommend!

By anonymous - 12/2/2013

By Lina - 12/18/2015 We had Emko's Carpet Cleaning Service of Bartlett clean our residential carpets. Our main issue was pet odor and stains throughout the house. We were lucky to find Emko's in our area, they are by far the bast in removing those messi accidents caused by your furry friend (dog or car ). You will be happy you called these guys!

By Lina - 12/18/2015
Recommend Us powered by Superpages.com